The Team

Management Team

_DSF5085 cropped

Gail Styger

(Founder and Trustee)
_DSF5103 cropped

Hellen Setumu

(Operations Manager)
_DSF5221 cropped

Rita Groenewald

(Greening & Sustainability)

Palesa Moreku

(ICT Project Manager)

Laylaa Waja


Nicci Stewart

(Programme Manager)
Head Office


Vuyokazi Lugayeni

(H.O. Assistant)

Barbara Melian

(Operations & Financial Controller)

Ayanda Lugayeni

(H.O. Assistant)
Diepsloot Operations Team


Felicety Maruping

(FLBC Hospitality & Project Coordinator)

Sheila Makutu

(Community Care Coordinator)

Lydia Lebenya

(Sustainability Officer)

Zizipho Mcubuse

(eHUB Hospitality & Project Coordinator)

Lerato Modubu

(Housekeeping & Agriculture)


Enter your email address to get updates on our community news, events and milestones.
Subscribe for updates on our programmes and activities!